Meet the Inventors

During the upcoming months we'll be doing game demo's at selected stores and shows in Western Canada. Meet the inventors and try to beat us in a game of Cribbage The Board Game or 

Screw You Cribbage.

 Please stop by it will be fun. 


Canadian Western Agribition

+ Event Details

Canadian Western Agribition

 Regina, Saskatchewan

 November 19 to 24th, 2019

Calendar Club instore Game Demo's

+ Event Details

Calendar Club instore Game Demo's

 

Friday November 30, 2018 

 Southland Mall Regina - 10:00am to 4:30pm


Saturday December 1, 2018 

Northgate Mall Regina -10:00am to 4:30pm


  Friday December 7, 2018 – Saskatoon 

 Lawson Heights Mall - 1:00pm to 6:00pm


Saturday December 8, 2018 – Saskatoon 

 The Center Mall - Circle and 8th  

                       10:00am to 5:00pm

  

Thursday December 13, 2018 - Brandon, Manitoba

Brandon Shoppers Mall start at 4:00pm 


Friday December 14, 2018  - Winnipeg, Manitoba

           Outlet Collection – 10am – 2pm

           Polo Park – 3pm to 9pm


Saturday December 15, 2018 - Winnipeg, Manitoba

           Kildonan Place - 10am – 3pm

           St. Vital - 4pm to 9pm


Sunday December 16, 2018 - Brandon,Manitoba

 Brandon Shoppers Mall  - Noon until 5:00pm


  

Friday December 21, 2018 

 Northgate Mall - Regina


Saturday December 22, 2018 

 Southland Mall - Regina